Amateur Darts Circuit Europe
 
For all Amateur Dartsplayers

MODUS Super Series - Series 7

ADC Europe Invites

Week of Monday 26th February 2024

  • Timothy Verbrugghe - 4th Place - Group C

Week of Monday 4th March 2024

  • Danny Jansen - 5th Place - Finals Night
  • Carlo van Peer - 3rd Place - Finals Night

Week of Monday 11th March 2024

  • Bradly Roes - Champion - Finals Night
  • Ivo Leeksma - 5th Place - Finals Night

Week of Monday 18th March 2024

  • Jimmy Hendriks - 3rd Place - Group C
  • Nigel Lloyd - 4th Place - Group C

Week of Monday 25th March 2024

  • Andreas Harrysson - Champion - Finals Night
  • Max de Jong - 5th Place - Group C

Week of Monday 1st April 2024

  • Damian Mol - 3rd Place - Group C
  • Jimmy van Schie - Champion - Finals Night

Week of Monday 8th April 2024

  • Viktor Tingstrom - 3rd Place - Finals Night
  • Corné Groeneveld - 4th Place - Group B

Week of Monday 15th April 2024

  • Gilbert van der Meijden - 2nd Place - Finals Night

Week of Monday 22nd April 2024

  • Sebastian Bialecki - 
  • Marvin van Velzen - 

Week of Monday 29th April 2024

  • Darius Labanauskas - 
  • James Vanbesien - 

Week of Monday 6th May 2024

  • Brian Raman - 
  • Michel van der Horst - 

Monday 13th May 2024

  • Johann Brouwer - 
  • Ron Meulenkamp -
  • Dennis van der Ende -