Amateur Darts Circuit Europe
 
"Darts for all amateur players!"

MODUS Super Series - Series 6

ADC Europe Invites

Week of Monday 6th November 2023

  • Nico Blum - 2nd Place - Finals Night
  • Felix Schiertz - 6th Place - Group C

Week of Monday 13th November 2023

  • Anton Ostlund - 3rd Place - Group C
  • Viktor Tingstrom - 3rd Place - Finals Night

Week of Monday 20th November 2023

  • Johan Engstrom - 5th Place - Finals Night
  • Jan McIntosh - 5th Place - Group C

Week of Monday 27th November 2023

  • Stefan Bellmont - 5th Place - Finals Night
  • Marcel Walpen - 3rd Place - Finals Night

Week of Monday 4th December 2023

  • Jeffrey de Graaf - 5th Place - Group B
  • Marko Kantele - 3rd Place - Group C

Week of Monday 11th December 2023

  • Andreas Toft Jorgensen - 
  • Norbert Attard - 

Week of Tuesday 2nd January 2024

  • Chris Landman - 
  • Jeroen Caron - 

Week of Monday 8th January 2024

  • Bram van Dijk - 
  • Michel van der Horst - 

Week of Monday 15th January 2024

  • Kristiaan de Boer - 
  • Jamai van den Herik - 

Week of Monday 22nd January 2024

  • Tom van den Hoogen - 
  • James Vanbesien - 

Week of Monday 29th January 2024

  • Christopher Toonders - 
  • Gilbert van der Meijden - 

Week of Monday 5th February 2024

  • Ole Holtkamp - 
  • Jimmy van Schie -