Amateur Darts Circuit Europe
For all Amateur Dartsplayers
The Benelux Trophy is organised by ADC Europe in collaboration with the NDB, BDC and FLD. Regional federations in the Benelux have the opportunity to purchase packages for three representatives, who will compete in the Benelux Trophy.

PDC Pro Tour Card Holders aren't allowed to compete in the Benelux Trophy. All players have to become ADC Europe Member (€ 20 per person; membership valid a full year after entry) to participate in the Benelux Trophy.

Tournament Structure
Every player starts in a group where they play a minimum of two games. Best player(s) from the group will qualify for the knockoutfase.
All games will be played on the floor and will have a Best of 9 legs 501 format.
Location Open: 08:30 hr
Check-In till: 10:30 hr
Start Tournament: 11:00 hr
MODUS Super Series
Best four players of the Benelux Trophy will qualify directly for the MODUS Super Series (worth £ 550 of prize money per spot).
Dress Code
No Jeans or Shorts
Collared Shirt/Polo/Darts Shirt
Smart/Dark Trousers or Chinos
Dark Shoes/Trainers (Black/Brown)
No Football Expressions
Alcohol & Food
Beverages and Food can be purchased in the venues to be consumed.
Drinks and Food can only be consumed in the ‘Relax Area’, not allowed in the ‘Darts Area’.
Guests are welcome, as long as they are respectful and show sportsmanship.
Losers have to mark after they’ve lost, or need to arrange themselves a substitute.
Losers stay at the lane where they’ve lost, to mark the next game.
When you haven’t done your duty, you will get on the 'Black List' and this will have consequences for competing in future ADC Europe events.
ADC Europe
ADC Europe have the right to change rules and formats before and during the tournament, when necessary!!
Prize Fund


Prize Money


Benelux Trophy - Champion

€ 1.000

MODUS Super Series - Spot - Worth £ 550 minimum

Benelux Trophy - Runnerup

€ 500

MODUS Super Series - Spot - Worth £ 550 minimum

Benelux Trophy - Semifinalist

€ 250

MODUS Super Series - Spot - Worth £ 550 minimum

Benelux Trophy - Quarterfinalist

€ 125

Benelux Trophy - Last 16

€ 50

Benelux Trophy - First thrown 9-Dart Leg

€ 50

Benelux Trophy - First thrown 170 finish

€ 50